Victimizer 'Resurrected Abominations' 12" MLP

$ 10.69

Prepare to be blown to smithereens... An unreasonable take on fast, hard hitting and head splitting diabolical thrash/black/speed metal with a downright crushing, powerful and mean sound. Surely not to disappoint any fan of bonebreaking armageddon metal.

TRACK LIST: 1. Worthy of Hell, 2. Reap the Nuclear Whirlwind, 3. Resurrected Abominations, 4. Lucifer's Domain, 5. E-37101