Fucked Up & Haymaker 'Split' 7"

$ 6.50

Sold Out

A1 –Fucked Up Black Iron Prison
A2 –Fucked Up Dove Of Wood
A3 –Fucked Up Dove Of Wood
A4 –Fucked Up The Black Rats
A5 –Fucked Up Surrounded By Boys
B1 –Haymaker Here Lies The Future
B2 –Haymaker In Home Surveillance
B3 –Haymaker No One Asked Me
B4 –Haymaker I Don't Need It
B5 –Haymaker Find Yourself?

A-side recorded at signal to noise studio Toronto 7/22/02
B-side recorded at The Music Gym 2/31/02