Extortion & Septic Surge 'Split' 7"

$ 3.99

A1 –Extortion Useless
A2 –Extortion Insignificant
A3 –Extortion Manipulated
A4 –Extortion Obstruct
B1 –Septic Surge SXSX
B2 –Septic Surge Fogterror
B3 –Septic Surge SXMXHXD
B4 –Septic Surge The Filth
B5 –Septic Surge Verbal Injusticies
B6 –Septic Surge Disgusting Man
B7 –Septic Surge HXIXPXV

Black vinyl, 500 copies pressed. 

Performer – Dan (107) (tracks: A1 to A4), Dean (27) (tracks: A1 to A4), J.Hunt (tracks: B1 to B7), Jay (tracks: A1 to A4), L.Holland (tracks: B1 to B7), M.Chagoury (tracks: B1 to B7), Rohan (tracks: A1 to A4), S.Witek (tracks: B1 to B7)
Photography By [Extortion] – Robin Mander
Recorded By – Dr Alien Smith (tracks: A1 to A4)