Electric Eye / Lords of Light - Split 12" LP

$ 9.69

Electric Eye and Lords of Light split LP. This vinyl only album has been released on Austin, TX's Little Deputy Records. Recorded by Mike Lastra at Smegma Studios in October 2003. The A-side contains 6 Electric Eye songs, including "Teeth Of The Dragon", "Slay Away (Arabian Nights)", and others. The 5 song Lords Of Light B-side shreds with songs "Its A Sin" and the epic "Serpent Child."