Dios Mio 'Shit Life' 7"

$ 2.69

Sold Out

A1 Shit Life
A2 Get Ridiculous
B1 Tread The World
B2 Prey To God 

Bass, Guitar – Chito McFlurry
Drums – Jack Grabs
Photography By [Cover Photo] – Connor Lynch
Photography By [Other Photos], Layout – Sinz*
Songwriter – Jack Gribble, Ryan Sinz
Vocals, Guitar – Sinz Grabs


Related products